The Authority Series – Download

Authority website 600x600


As Sons and Daughters, Kings and Priests in the Kingdom of God we were created to carry His Authority and establish His Kingdom everywhere we see Hell in the Earth.  But what does that look like and how do we become who we were created to be?!  In this 5 disc series Pastor Aaron Davis addresses the Authority of every believer.


Product Description

Disc 1 – A Lesson in Faith

Disc 2 – The Kingdom of God

Disc 3 – How to Walk in Freedom

Disc 4 – The Resurrected Life

Disc 5 – Declare a Thing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Authority Series – Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Website Redesign Experts
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Google PlusCheck Our Feed